feld.jpggysi.jpgmichi.jpgmichiel.jpgraphi.jpgueli.jpg

Events Calendar

Event Ort von bis Kategorie
GV 2018 nicht in der Luft, aber fast... Saturday 27 January 2018 Saturday 27 January 2018 SUI JM
Spring Session Comersee Domaso, Italy Saturday 28 April 2018 Sunday 29 April 2018 SUI JM
Frühjahrsregatta Ammersee Eching am Ammersee, Deutschland Saturday 12 May 2018 Sunday 13 May 2018 SUI JM
Frühjahrsregatta Urnersee Brunnen, Schweiz Saturday 16 June 2018 Sunday 17 June 2018 SUI JM
Dart-Regatta Rotachsee Petersthal, Oberallgäu, Deutschland Saturday 07 July 2018 Sunday 08 July 2018 GER JM
Dart-Regatta Alpsee Trieblings Immenstadt, Deutschland Saturday 14 July 2018 Sunday 15 July 2018 GER / SUI JM
Dart Worlds 2018 Dervio, Italien Saturday 21 July 2018 Friday 27 July 2018 International
Schweizer Klassenmeisterschaft Davosersee Davos Saturday 01 September 2018 Sunday 02 September 2018 SUI JM
Alpen-Cup Gardasee (Termin noch offen!!!) Arco, Italien Saturday 22 September 2018 Saturday 22 September 2018 SUI JM
Joomla templates by a4joomla